Arrow Carpet Cleaning has many satisfied repeat customers. We have a neighbor near you, who will gladly recommend us. Here are some of their comments on our services from Yahoo, Angie’s List & Google.

Our #1   Is Customer Satisfaction.                            free estimates


unt5_stars_50x20 resized  jortola109/24/2013

I found him on Google….What a pleasant surprise! Very personable…..very professional….and our carpets are very clean!! I d hire him again without hesitation. Give him a try. You will NOT be disappointed!

unt5_stars_50x20 resized  B08/02/2013

I worked with Jeff many years a go and he s the best carpet tech that I ever worked with if you get him to do your service it will be done right he uses the best equipment and chemicals. Old friend detroit,mi

unt5_stars_50x20 resized  Erika04/21/2013

Great service. Amazing different. Highly recommended to everyone. Great rate in compare with others.

unt5_stars_50x20 resized merri03/24/2012

My carpets were very dirty and they got them very clean and were as nice
as they could be, I could not have asked for a better job.
thanks again!!!!

unt5_stars_50x20 resized  chantelw03/04/2012

My carpets turned out amazing! Between 3 animals and teenagers-I had stains that wouldn’t  come out no matter what I did to them, but Arrow got them out! I m very happy with the service-I highly recommend them. C. Derbyshire

 unt5_stars_50x20 resized A Yahoo Local User05/19/2011

Jeff was amazing. We have had our carpet cleaned by other companies and nothing compared to the results we got from his company. He is friendly, courteous, and knows how to get the job done right.
His prices are very reasonable and he will not try and take you for your money like some others can do.
I would definitely be using him again.

unt5_stars_50x20 resized A Yahoo Local User03/15/2011

I found this company in the Your Neighborhood magazine and was able to set up a whole house cleaning for the next day without a problem. The job was done very well with a “truck mounted” machine which I’m told is the best method of cleaning carpets. Plus the areas where the carpet was worn and dirty were pretreated free of charge and they took the time to make sure it came out as best as possible. No hidden fees and very courteous. Thanks guys!


unt5_stars_50x20 resized BreakingBad12/02/2010

I have used many other carpet cleaning companies before but none as good as Arrow Carpet Cleaning. They showed up on time, moved the furniture I wanted moved, did a very good job and were very nice people. The price was very reasonable and I’m going to have my furniture cleaned by them when the time comes. I would Highly Recommend this company. Thank You Jeff & Kris

unt5_stars_50x20 resized Krissy08/08/2010

We called this company in an emergency on a late Saturday afternoon and he was willing and more than able to help us. I would recommend this company to anyone anytime!!!!! We will definitely be using this company again for not just carpet cleaning but for tile and grout services!!!!!


 unt5_stars_50x20 resized Diane02/11/2009

Best carpet cleaners in Florida. Would call them back the next time I need my carpet or tile cleaned.

Angie’s List Reviews:

Jackie Kinsey, November 21, 2014

Great Service! I called Arrow in the morning and they were
here that same day! Jeff showed up on time and did an amazing job. He was warm,
friendly & professional. Best of all, my carpet looks great. Unlike some
companies I have dealt with in the past, Arrow did not try to change the price
or ‘Upsell” me on other services. They informed me of the options and let me
decide what was best for me.
I would highly recommend this company. As a matter of fact I
will be calling them to clean my ceramic tile in the next couple of months.
Great job Arrow!

John Smith, June 26, 2011

I found this company in the Yellow Book and was able to set up a whole house cleaning for the next day without a problem. The job was done very well with a “truck mounted” machine which I’m told is the best method of cleaning carpets. Plus the areas where the carpet was worn and dirty were pretreated free of charge and they took the time to make sure it came out as best as possible. No hidden fees and very courteous. Thanks guys!
Member Comments: 
The job was well done and looked very good. I would highly recommend Arrow Carpet Cleaning 
Google Reviews:   
John Ortolani: 10/2014
  Absolutely fantastic!! We’ve used him several times and we’re always satisfied. We have 3 small dogs that tend to “miss the pads” sometimes and his cleaning is excellent! We highly recommend you give him a try.
Marquita Ohrt: 11/2014

I would highly recommend this company for cleaning your carpet.   I was so amazed how good my carpet looked it was like brand new.  I have never had such good results.   I was so impressed I called the owner to let him know what a beautiful job he did . He was also very flexible with the scheduling.
I can’t get over how amazing the carpet looked    
Joan Lincoln: 11/2014
WOW, I cannot believe how nice my tile and grout looks after Arrow Carpet cleaned it. Just Fantastic, so I had them clean my sofa while they were here and it also looks great. This was a same day appointment and Arrow fit us in, showed up on time, did a great job and did not try any high pressure sales tactics with me. Very friendly, courteous and professional. I would Highly recommend Arrow Carpet if your looking for an honest and reliable company. They Get 5 Stars From Me. Thank You Jeff and Kris  


  1. I was beyond impressed with Arrow’s work after they cleaned our furniture and carpets. They were prompt and extremely reasonable. They didn’t try to sell me all the extra stuff upon arrival…it was all included in their quoted price. I’ll never call the big name company’s again.

  2. I was looking to have my Carpet Cleaned I’ve tried a few company’s in the past and it was ok but today I was very impressed with the outcome of my carpet and how new it looks again

  3. Highly recommend arrow carpet service,the tech work on my carpet, great results and the price was reasonable, simply the best.

  4. Requested service and they came in short notice. Delighted
    with the cleaning they did for us again. Thank you. JDB

  5. Very pleased. Jeff was super helpful!!

  6. We have been using Arrow Carpet Cleaning for over 10 years and have always been amazed by their work. We recommend them to everyone. Prices are always great and they are extremely friendly. We will continue to use Arrow Carpet Cleaning!

  7. The service was prompt and professional. The gentleman went out of his way to accommodate us and our tight schedule. The carpets came out great and he even threw in a little extra pet solution at no charge. We actually forgot to move some items out of a room to be cleaned and he removed them himself (being we were not home at the time) with no complaints. We were more than satisfied with the service and have already recommended this company to a friend. We will definitely return for any future needs.

  8. Have been using his services for a long time, Good guy and works well. Try him you will like him.

  9. I bought a motor home and the carpet needed cleaning. I called and received very prompt and professional service.

  10. Found on Google search and read reviews. Very impressed with the quick professional reasonably priced service. My carpets look like new! Highly recommend!

  11. We were in an RV staying in Ruskin. The guys were friendly and professional. They worked around our schedule. The results amazing! Would highly recommend.

  12. I was very pleased with the service. I was able to receive same day service. He was very professional. I would definitely use this company again and refer to friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *